Current Speakers

Anupam Kher

Award Winning International Actor and Author

Arvind Subramanian

Visiting lecturer at Harvard’s Kennedy School of Government and former Chief Economic Adviser to the Government of India.

Gary Kirsten

International Cricket Coach, Leadership Consultant, Philanthropist and Entrepreneur.

Mini Mathur

Mini Mathur is an Indian television host, actress and model.

Vir Das

Stand-up comedian and a Bollywood star

Kabir Khan

Indian film director, screenwriter and cinematographer

Ruma Devi

President, Gramin Vikas Evam Chetna Sansthan, Barmer (Raj.)

Ray Goldberg

George M. Moffett Professor of Agriculture and Business, Emeritus - Harvard Business School

Mukesh Aghi

President & CEO of USISPF (US-India Strategic Partnership Forum)

Ishan Gupta

Global Head of Student Operations - Udacity

Amit Midha

President Asia Pacific & Japan I Global Digital Cities Dell Technologies

Abhinav Sinha

Global Chief Operating Officer, OYO Hotels & Homes and Partner, OYO USA

Sandeep Singhal

Co-founder & Managing Director, WestBridge Capital India Advisors Private Limited

Nancy Barry

President, NBA Enterprise Solutions for Poverty

Santhosh Mathew

Country Lead Social and Public Finance Policy at Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Gaurav Goel

Founder and CEO, Samagra | Transforming Governance

Shabnam Sinha

Lead Education Specialist, India for the World Bank Group

Hussain Haidry

Hussain Haidry is an Indian spoken word poet, writer and lyricist.

Shamika Ravi

Director of Research at Brookings India and a Senior Fellow of Governance Studies Program

Bhavya Bishnoi

Politician & Vice Chairman, Bhajan Global Impact Foundation

Vivek Maru

Social entrepreneur and human rights activist

Samar Halarnkar

Reporter, columnist and enthusiastic cook from Bangalore, India

Biju Mathew

Co-Founder and Secretary of the National Taxi Workers Alliance (AFLCIO)

Dhir Jhingran

Founder Director of Language and Learning Foundation (LLF)

Arif Hussain

Co-founder and Director of Coalition for a Democratic India

Urmitapa Dutta

Associate Professor of Psychology at the University of Massachusetts Lowell

Ashutosh Bishnoi

Expert: Consumer Marketing and Financial Service businesses in India

P Sivakami

Indian Administrative Service officer

Vivek Pandit

Senior Partner, Mckinsey Private Equity & Principal Investors

Satchit Balsari

Assistant professor in emergency medicine at Harvard Medical School

Krishna D. Rao

Associate Professor in the Health Systems Program, Department of International Health, Johns Hopkins University

Arif Hussain

Co-founder and Director of Coalition for a Democratic India

Dr. Rathin Roy

Director and CEO of the National Institute of Public Finance and Policy

Sukhdeep Brar

Senior Education Specialist Former IAS (Department of Education, Economic Counselor in the Indian Embassy - Washington DC), World Bank, Asian Development Bank

Ajit Sahi

Senior journalist and Human Rights activist

Ridhika Batra

Ridhika Batra is the Vice President- Corporate Affairs, Americas for the Mahindra group. She is responsible for group public policy for all of Mahindra group companies in North and south America. Previously she was the Country head and Director for Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce & Industry in USA, based in Washington DC since 2014. Prior to that, she served as the country head for UK and France from 2007 till 2013 for FICCI. She has a Masters’ degree from University of Sussex, UK and has specialized in international law and global finance.

Subrat Sahoo

Additional Chief Secretary of the state of Chhattisgarh

Rahul Kanwal

Journalist and News Director, India Today Group

Dr. Suraj Yengde

Postdoctoral fellow at the Initiative for Institutional Anti-racism and Accountability, Shorenstein Center on Media, Politics and Public Policy at the Harvard Kennedy School.

Alok Singh

Director, Global Strategy and Transformation, Dell Technologies

Anshu Shroff

Doctor of Public Health (DrPH) candidate ’21